The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus - Don't You Fake It


1. In Fate’s Hands
2. Waiting
3. False Pretense
4. Face Down
5. Misery Loves Its Company
6. Cat and Mouse
7. Damn Regret
8. Atrophy
9. Seventeen Ain’t So Sweet
10. Justify
11. Your Guardian Angel
Link de Deskarga: Mediafire

:O primer disko del año :P

6 comentarios:

123 123 dijo...

Great blog you got here. It would be great to read something more concerning that theme.
BTW look at the design I've made myself Companionship in London

Anónimo dijo...

Interesting article you got here. I'd like to read something more about that topic. The only thing this blog misses is a photo of any gizmo.

Anónimo dijo...

Sorry for my bad english. Thank you so much for your good post. Your post helped me in my college assignment, If you can provide me more details please email me.

Anónimo dijo...

Damn, pretty cool post. How can I find that subscription?

Whitny Swingfield
cam finder

Walter Tully dijo...

Whoa, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus! Most of their songs are awesome and every song has a great twist of story; especially "Damn Regret" and "Face Down". That's why there a lot of girls who loves their music!

Wayne dijo...

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus fans check out this interview... enjoy: